WCAG 2.1 in Italian: Accredited Translation Released

Linee guida per l’accessibilità dei contenuti Web (WCAG) 2.1, the Italian Authorized Translation of Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1, is currently offered, complying with conclusion of theW3C Authorized Translations process WAI motivates equating WAI files in all languages. See:

Back to Top

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email


Scroll to Top