WCAG 2.1 in Danish: Accredited Translation Released

Retningslinjer for Tilgængeligt Webindhold (WCAG) 2.1, the Danish Authorized Translation of Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.1, is currently offered, complying with conclusion of theW3C Authorized Translations process Various other translations of WAI sources are provided inAll WAI Translations WAI motivates translations in all languages. If you may be intriguing in converting sources, see Translating WAI Resources.

Back to Top

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email


Scroll to Top